Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
NJHS Induction Ceremony
-
Tue, May 14
6/7 EOY Awards
-
Wed, May 15
SB-9 Extended Advisory
-
CHOIR - 6th Spring Show (PEREZ)
-
Leo Adams Middle School (1069 Eagle Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76111, United States)
Thu, May 16
CHOIR - 7/8 Spring Show (RAVEN)
-
Leo Adams Middle School (1069 Eagle Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76111, United States)
Fri, May 17
Final Lion of the Month
-
Club Lion - 8th Only
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
BAND Spring Concert
-
V R Eaton High School (1350 Eagle Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76111, United States)
Wed, May 22
8th Awards Ceremony
-
EHS PAC
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Year
  • Adams Middle School