Skip To Main Content


Don't Wait! Join the Leo Adams PTSA today!


2022-2023 PTA Board

President: Michelle Phillips
Vice President: Rebecca Jaynes
Vice President (Programs): Jenny Reierson
Treasurer: Jim Highsmith
Secretary: Danielle Alsup
Parliamentarian: Jamie Harwell
Spirit Wear Coordinator: Lindsay Heffington
Diversity Coordinator: Monica Castillo
Student Coordinator: Melissa Garcia
Concession Coordinator: Valerie Sanfilippo

If you would like to become more involved in this years PTA and are intersted in serving as a board member, please contact Michelle Phillips at: 

Leo Adams PTSA


Follow us on Social Media for exciting updates, events, and volunteer opportunities!


Save money & skip the hassle of locating all the items on the school supply list — order your SCHOOL SUPPLY PACK today!

Order deadline is June 14th. Online orders only at

Use School code: LEO038 (3 letters/3 numbers)